桑迪图片 2021
@sandy14mooreInstagramFacebook

桑迪摩尔

专业销售

桑迪·摩尔 (Sandy Moore) 是一位资深体育教育家,33 年致力于她的职业。 她于 2017 年从温茨维尔密苏里学区退休,在那里她在中学教授体育课,在此期间,她还担任地区体育和健康协调员,并于 2009 年获得了 PEP 补助金。

如今,Sandy 与 Heart Zones 合作,担任中部九州和佛罗里达州的区域经理。 此外,她还是密苏里州林登伍德大学的兼职教授,指导学生教师并教授“体育方法”和“运动学习”课程。 桑迪是 MOSHAPE, Missouri SHAPE (2019) 的前任主席。 她还是 SHAPE America 和 SHAPE Florida 的成员。

目前,Sandy 管理 Facebook 上的圣路易斯体育教育者网络小组。 她深入参与国家体育推广工作,参加并倡导塑造美国的畅所欲言日! 在国会山倡导为两党一致的“每个学生成功法案”(ESSA)提供全额资助。 她与她的生活伴侣 Ed 和他们的狗 Clancy 住在佛罗里达州的布雷登顿,部分退休。

#livinhappyandhealthy

Sandy pic 2021
@sandy14mooreInstagramFacebook

Sandy Moore

Sales Professional

Sandy Moore is a veteran Physical Educator with 33 years of dedication to her profession. Retiring in 2017 from the Wentzville Missouri School District where she taught physical education at the middle school level, she also served during that time as the district Physical Education and Health Coordinator receiving a PEP Grant in 2009.

Today, Sandy works with Heart Zones as the Regional Manager for the nine central states plus Florida. Additionally, she is an adjunct professor at Lindenwood University, Missouri supervising student teachers and teaching the courses “Methods of Physical Education” and “Motor Learning”. Sandy is the past-president of MOSHAPE, Missouri SHAPE (2019). She is also a SHAPE America and SHAPE Florida member.

Currently Sandy administers the St. Louis Physical Educator Networking group on Facebook. Deeply engaged with national physical education promotion efforts, she attends and advocates at Shape America’s Speak Out Day! on Capitol Hill to advocate for full funding of the bi-partisan Every Student Succeeds Act (ESSA). She resides in Bradenton, Florida in partial retirement with her life partner Ed and their dog Clancy.

#livinhappyandhealthy