心率训练

从 Heart Zones, Inc. 的专家那里了解有关心率的更多信息。了解通过将头与心脏相连来建立区域、有效训练和改善锻炼的不同方法!

心率训练、技巧和动机

Heart Zones Connect 门户堆叠.v1

认识心脏地带 CONNECT PORTAL

  ** 什么是 Heart Zones Connect 门户? 门户是驻留在云中的软件应用程序。 它被构建为网页,在一个位置显示信息,为您提供私人登录的安全性,同时允许您在单个位置存储、交互、共享和执行其他活动……

步长校准罩

本月课程:步幅校准

从下面我们的课程传感器包中包含的最受欢迎的书籍中查看您的免费示例课程!

妮可史密斯爆头 (1)

心脏地带聚焦:加利福尼亚州弗雷斯诺的 Nicole Smith

聚光灯照耀:妮可·史密斯高等教育教师和明星球员 高中篮球明星妮可·史密斯在很多方面都不同。 例如,她没有传奇的历史。 她在体育教育中的崛起是其他人的积极榜样。 1987 年,她在不败的 Tucson 上演出,...

找到你的巅峰 - 本月课程

本月课程:找到您的峰值心率

从下面我们的课程传感器包中包含的最受欢迎的书籍中查看您的免费示例课程!

IMG_2489

展示区 - 密苏里州:温茨维尔学区

什么对孩子有好处? 在 33 年里,桑迪·摩尔教体育课,每当她要求提供项目、设备、会议资金等等时,她的政府总是说“如果这对孩子有好处,那就去做吧。” 回顾她多年的教学,她注意到有些事情对孩子们来说非常棒,......

分区图

赠送健身能量的礼物

  学生和社区利益相关者如何将他们的健身能量投入到他们的家庭和社区中? 由 Heart Zones 宣传总监 Beth Kirkpatrick 撰写 2022 年 XNUMX 月 有几个有价值的步骤可以实现这一结果。 首先,对于健身爱好者来说,你应该通过身体运动来产生能量(也就是燃烧卡路里)……

土墩 Westonka HS

展示区 - 明尼苏达州:Mound Westonka 公立学区

我们遇到了 Heart Zones、Garmin 和 Polar……也许 7 到 8 年前,Mound Westonka 地区开始研究心率传感器,以帮助他们的学生客观地评估和评估活动。 我们会见了 Garmin、Polar 和 Heart Zones。 最后,由于成本、易用性以及心率...

查找有关心率训练的更多文章 这里...

Heart rate training

Learn more about Heart Rate from the experts at Heart Zones, Inc. Learn about the different ways to establish zones, train effectively and improve your workouts by connecting your head to your heart!

Heart Rate Training, Tips & Motivation

Stride length calibration cover

Lesson of the Month: Stride Length Calibration

Check out your free sample lesson from our most popular book included in our curriculum sensor packs below!

Nicole Smith Headshot (1)

Heart Zones Spotlight: Nicole Smith in Fresno, CA

The Spotlight Shines On: Nicole Smith Higher Education Teacher & Star Player   Star high school basketball player, Nicole Smith, differs in many ways. For example, she doesn’t have a storied history. Her rise up through the ranks in Physical Education is a positive example to others. In 1987, she played on the undefeated Tucson,…

Find Your Peak - Lesson of the Month

Lesson of the Month: Find Your Peak Heart Rate

Check out your free sample lesson from our most popular book included in our curriculum sensor packs below!

IMG_2489

Showcase District – Missouri: Wentzville School District

What’s Good for the Kids?   Over the 33 years Sandy Moore taught Physical Education, whenever she asked for programs, equipment, funds for conferences, and more, her administration always said “if it’s good for kids, let’s do it.” Looking back over her years of teaching, she noticed that some things were great for the kids,…

Zoning Chart

Giving the Gift of Fitness Energy

  How can students and community stakeholders invest their fitness energy back into their homes and neighborhoods?   Written by Beth Kirkpatrick, Heart Zones Director of Advocacy August 2022 There are several valuable steps to accomplish this outcome. First, for the fitness enthusiast, you should generate energy (aka burn calories) through physical movement activities of…

Mound Westonka HS

Showcase District – Minnesota: Mound Westonka Public School District

We met with Heart Zones, Garmin, and Polar… Maybe 7-8 years ago, the Mound Westonka district began looking at heart rate sensors to help their students evaluate and assess activity objectively. We met with Garmin, Polar, and Heart Zones. In the end, due to the cost, ease of use, and the fact that the heart rate…

FHS with tiles

Showcase District – Missouri: Farmington School District

We Needed a Change… During a district wide physical education collaboration, our staff noted that we needed a change and physical education needed to be made a top priority in the Farmington School District. We started doing K-12 PE collaboration every month where we were fortunate enough to meet Sandy Moore who presented Heart Zones…

Find more articles about Heart Rate Training Here