行业领先技术

Heart Zones Move 解决方案 (HZS) 结合了硬件和软件技术,每一种技术都是世界一流的。 通过在技术领域的两端领先,Heart Zones Move 解决方案确实改变了体育教育的游戏规则,并使智能体育比以往任何时候都更容易、更灵活!

多种显示功能

Heart Zones Move 解决方案是由体育教师和体育教师开发的,但它也是由自行车手、跑步者和整体运动员创建的。 因此,对您来说最大的好处之一是多种数据显示,例如一个专注于心率(显示在左侧)或一个专注于步数跟踪(显示在右侧)。 Heart Zones Move 解决方案的这一独特功能确实让体育教师及其学生的生活更轻松、更有趣、更有吸引力。

心率显示

IMG_0068

步数跟踪器显示

IMG_0069

硬件技术

闪烁臂章

闪烁臂章

从硬件的角度来看,HZS 能够测量心率 没有胸带 使用我们的 Blink Armband(如左图所示)。 能够摆脱不舒服的胸带是使智能体育成为任何年级体育课程的关键。 此外,由于我们的开放系统软件,HZS 能够连接到几乎任何可穿戴设备,这对于过去可能拥有其他可穿戴设备的教师来说非常灵活。

虽然 Blink Armband 是 Heart Zones Move 解决方案的关键,但如果没有 Bridge 设备中的技术,系统将无法工作。 Bridge 将 ANT+ 和 BLE 信号转换为与 Heart Zones PE 移动应用程序同步的无线信号。 阅读有关桥接设备的更多信息 此处.

软件技术

image002

心脏地带 PE 应用

Heart Zones PE 应用程序将所有部分整合在一起。 Heart Zones, Inc 的技术团队为应用程序提供免费更新,并且不收取年费。 该应用程序将硬件中的数据汇集在一起​​ ,并将其显示在大板上以供所有人查看。 神奇之处在于软件的简单性! 只需轻按 3 次即可开始,您就可以开始运行了! 老师们喜欢设置、使用和为下一堂课做好准备是多么容易!

心脏地带训练应用程序

Heart Zones Move 解决方案不仅包括一个团体训练应用程序 Heart Zones PE,还提供免费下载的 Heart Zones Training 应用程序,它允许孩子们在课堂外跟踪他们的活动。 对于教师和学生来说,这是一个很棒的应用程序,通过在任何 iOS 设备上提供数据来掌控他们的个人健康和健身!

HZ_app-02

Industry LeadingĀ Technology

The Heart Zones Move Solution (HZS)Ā runs off of a combination ofĀ hardware and software technologies, eachĀ of which are world class. By leading the way on both ends of the technology spectrum, the Heart Zones Move Solution really is a game changer for Physical Education and is making Smart PE easier and more flexible than ever!

Multiple Display Capabilities

The Heart Zones Move Solution was developed by Physical Education teachers and for Physical Education teachers, but it was also created by cyclers, runners and overall athletes. Therefore, one of the big benefits to you are the multiple data displays, such as one focused on heart rate (shown on the left) or one focused on step tracking (shown on the right). This unique featureĀ of the Heart Zones Move Solution really makes life easier, more fun, and more engaging for the Physical Educator and his/her students.

Heart Rate Display

IMG_0068

Step TrackerĀ Display

IMG_0069

Hardware Technology

Blink Armband

The Blink Armband

From a hardware standpoint, the HZS has theĀ ability to measure heart rate without a chest strap with our Blink Armband (shown on the left). Being able to break free of the uncomfortable chest strap is a key to making Smart PE possible for any grade of Physical Education. Additionally, thanks to our open system software, the HZS is able to connect to almost any wearable device, making it extremely flexible for teachers who may have owned other wearable devices in the past.

The Bridge

While the Blink Armband is key to the Heart Zones Move Solution, the system wouldn’t work without the technology within the Bridge device. The Bridge converts both ANT+ and BLE signals into a wireless signal that syncs with the Heart Zones PE mobile application. Read more about the bridge device here.

Software Technology

image002

Heart Zones PE application

The Heart Zones PE application is what pulls all the pieces together. The tech team at Heart Zones, Inc offers free updates to the app and no annual fees. This app is what pulls together the data from the hardware and displays it on the Big Board for all to see. The magic is in the simplicity of the software! It is as simple as 3 TAPS TO START and you are off and running! Teachers love how easy it is to setup, use, and get ready for the next class!

Heart Zones Training application

The Heart Zones Move Solution not only includes a group training app, Heart Zones PE, but also comes with FREE download of the Heart Zones Training app, which allows kids to track their activity outside of the classroom. It is a great application for teachers and students alike to take ownership over their personalĀ health and fitness by having the data available to them on any iOS device!

HZ_app-02