这是您教学实践中缺少的部分吗?

大流行加速了教育领域迟来的转型。 使用学术和社会情感学习协作 (CASEL) 框架,您可以将运动作为一种自我调节策略,将社会和情感学习整合到健康和体育教育中。

 

 

这是一项学习技能,您可以通过它识别自己的身体和情感感受(自我意识),然后有效地管理这些感受(自我管理)。 关注学生的福祉变得至关重要,因为情绪是认知、动机和注意力的守门人。

如何 SEL 您的 HPE 计划:Glenn Young

社会情感学习资源:

详细了解如何使用 Heart Zones 技术将社交情绪学习 (SEL) 融入您的健康和体育课。

了解如何与您的学生会面……

  • 他们准备好学习了吗?

  • 他们能够自我调节吗?

  • 你准备好教授这些生活技能了吗?

SEL 与书本学习一样重要。 社交和情感学习有助于通过理解一个基本原则来改善学生的行为并加强学习: 情绪 驾驶 行为.

这本 11 页的小册子是专门为健康和体育教育者 (HPE) 开发的,旨在通过 SEL 镜头成为一名更好的老师。 利用心率传感器等可穿戴设备的强大功能,结合 Heart Zones Method,HPE 教师可以有效地将社交情绪学习融入他们的课程中。

Is this the missing piece to your instructional practice?

The pandemic has accelerated an overdue transformation in education. Using the Collaborative for Academic and Social Emotional Learning (CASEL) Framework, you can use movement as a Self-Regulation strategy to integrate social and emotional learning within Health and Physical Education.

 

 

This is a learned skill with which you can recognize how you are feeling physically and emotionally (Self-Awareness) and then effectively and efficiently manage those feelings (Self-Management). Focus on students’ well-being becomes critical as emotions are the gatekeepers of cognition, motivation, and attention.

Social Emotional Learning Resources:

Learn more about how to incorporate Social Emotional Learning (SEL) into your Health and Physical Education class using Heart Zones technology.

Learn how to meet your students where they are…

  • Are they ready to learn?

  • Are they able to self-regulate?

  • Are you ready to teach these life skills?

SEL is as important as book learning. Social and Emotional Learning aids in improving student behavior and enhancing learning by understanding a basic principle: emotions drive behavior.

This 11-page booklet is developed specifically for the Health and Physical Educator (HPE) to become a better teacher through the SEL lens. Using the power of wearable devices like heart rate sensors combined with the Heart Zones Method, HPE instructors can weave Social Emotional Learning into their programs effectively.