类别: 首页

你在使用你的数据吗?

订阅 Heart Zones YouTube 频道,获取更多免费锻炼和教学体验。

类别: 首页

心脏地带:健康俱乐部解决方案

了解有关获得专利的区域训练方法 Heart Zones 的更多信息。 观看 Joey Stabile 对 Heart Zones Method 的概述以及在您的个人和个人区域中训练的力量。

类别: 首页

Heart Zones CYCLING Studio 视频

自行车大师教练 Cathie Apple 与您分享她最喜欢的一项室内骑行项目:第一周免费,点击此处试用她的自行车、瑜伽、机动性和力量锻炼平台:  https://pulserevolution.intelivideo.com/ 或观看此简短介绍。

类别:

使美国健康的使命的开始——Fleet Feet Sports

1976 年,Sally Edwards 和她最好的高中朋友 Elizabeth Jansen 两位女性在 28 岁时共同创立了 Fleet Feet Sports。 这是美国第一家运动鞋专卖店之一。 该公司现已超过 45 岁,拥有 200 多个分支机构,是美国同类公司中规模最大的。 用她自己的话观看和聆听这一切是如何开始的。

类别:

商业公式一切都错了,但它奏效了

首先了解 Fleet Feet 如何与联合创始人 Elizabeth Jansen 和 Sally Edwards 一起学习冒险、犯错、学习和寻找成功之路的艰难方法。 这两个 28 岁的年轻人一起利用个人信心的力量,在让美国健康的使命的推动下,确立了公司的基因——本地所有权、对服务和社区的承诺,并提供活动让人们更多地行动起来。

类别:

改变心意——共同创立和销售 Fleet Feet

1986 年,在共同创立全国特许连锁店 Fleet Feet 十年后,Sally 描述了她对公司改变主意的原因和方式。 她出售了她的零售和特许经营 Fleet Feet 商店,这就是原因。

类别:

启动心脏地带:一项新业务旨在让美国健康

1993 年,Sally Edwards 创办了 Heart Zones,这是一家技术、培训和教育公司,为全球的学校、健康俱乐部、医疗保健设施和个人健身爱好者提供这三大基础支柱。 该公司致力于使用这些基础支柱来激励思想和吸引人心,以帮助美国以及现在世界各地的所有人健康和健康。

类别:

结局:随着年龄的增长,你会变得更好:我喜欢我每天做的事情

有些人认为衰老意味着一个人放慢脚步,准备或退休,以及对可能的限制,这些人让“老妇人”进入他们的生活方式。 相反,如果你喜欢支持他人,做有价值的工作,并且这份工作触动了你的心,那么生活可能会更有意义。 观看一位企业家分享她如何将自己从零售、特许经营和制造领域的领导者重塑为连续创业者的这一部分。

类别:

一月跨界视频 | 心脏地带训练

Heart Zones Training 是使用心率监测器改善锻炼体验的专利方法。

类别: 锻炼

PLYOGA Express 顶级品质

与斯蒂芬妮·劳伦 (Stephanie Lauren) 会面,她用她出色的 Plyoga 进行心脏区域训练锻炼,这是一个由 4 部分组成的内部训练系统,结合了瑜伽和区域内有氧运动的好处。

https://www.plyogafitness.com

Category: OVERVIEW

Are You Using Your Data?

Subscribe to the Heart Zones YouTube channel for more free workouts and instructional experiences.

Category: OVERVIEW

Heart Zones: The Health Club Solution

Learn more about the patented zone training method, Heart Zones. Watch this overview of Heart Zones Method by Joey Stabile and the power of training in your personal and individual zones.

Category: OVERVIEW

Heart Zones CYCLING Studio Video

Master Cycling Instructor Cathie Apple shares with you one of her favorite indoor rides titled:  Free for the first week, try out  her workout platform for cycling, yoga, mobility, and strength by clicking here:  https://pulserevolution.intelivideo.com/ or watch this short introduction.

Category: WORKOUT

HIIT the Zones Workout 1 The Redline

Setting your 3-zone ZONING or 5-zone Threshold Training zones using a field test.

Category: LECTURE

Lecture 1 HIIT Whats Best

HIIT – What’s Next? This is a one-hour lecture from Carl Foster, Ph. D. ACSM past-president sharing HIIT (high intensity interval training) – the good, the bad, and the ugly.

Category: LECTURE

The Start of the Mission to get America Fit – Fleet Feet Sports

In 1976, two women, Sally Edwards and her best high school friend, Elizabeth Jansen both at the age of 28 co-founded Fleet Feet Sports. This was one of the first athletic footwear specialty retail store in America. The company is now over 45 years of age, has over 200 locations, and is the largest of its kind in America. Watch and listen in her own words how it all started.

Category: LECTURE

Everything was Wrong with the Business Formula but it Worked

Learn how Fleet Feet with co-founder Elizabeth Jansen and Sally Edwards at first learn the hard way of taking risks, making mistakes, learning, and finding the pathway to success. Together, these two young 28 year olds using the power of personal confidence and driven by the mission to get America fit, set the very DNA of the company — local ownership, commitment to service and community, and providing events to get folks moving more.

Category: LECTURE

A Change of Heart – Co-Founding and Selling Fleet Feet

In 1986, ten years after co-founding the national franchise chain, Fleet Feet, Sally describes why and how she had a change of heart about the company. She sold both her retail and franchise Fleet Feet stores and here’s why.

Category: LECTURE

Starting Heart Zones: A New Business is Launched to Get America Fit and Healthy

In 1993, Sally Edwards starts Heart Zones, a technology, training, and education company that provides these three foundation pillars to schools, health clubs, healthcare facilities, and individual fitness enthusiast worldwide. The company is dedicated to motivating minds and engaging hearts using these foundation pillars to help get America and now all folks around the world, fit and healthy.

Category: LECTURE

Finale: As You Get Older, You Get Better: I love what I do everyday

Some believe that aging means that one slows down, prepare for or retire, and limitations on what is possible, these folks let the “old woman in” to their lifestyles. Rather, if you love to support others, do work of value, and that work touches your heart, then life might have more meaning. Watch to this segment of an entrepreneur’s sharing how she re-makes herself from a leader in retailing, franchising, and manufacturing to a serial entrepreneur.

Category: LECTURE

January Crossover Video | Heart Zones Training

Heart Zones Training is the patented methodology for using a heart rate monitor to improve your workout experience.

Category: WORKOUT

PLYOGA Express TOP QUALITY

Meet Stephanie Lauren leading a Heart Zones Training workout with her fabulous Plyoga, a 4-part internal training system using the benefits of yoga combined with cardio in the zones.

https://www.plyogafitness.com